Math Committee

Our Math Committee is comprised of teachers from each grade level at different sites within our district plus one primary RSP and one intermediate RSP teacher.  The committee thoroughly reviews what has been developed and what is piloted to make recommendations for a new adoption to the Superintendent and the Board of Trustees.

Committee members:
Kindergarten Brittney Crawford Olsen and Kim Alegrete
1st Grade Marci Thomas and Meredith Perkins
2nd Grade Yvette Byng and Jennifer Smith
3rd Grade Rebecca Maibes and Tammy Hurst
4th Grade Stephanie Crawford
5th Grade Crystal Myers
6th Grade Denise Bingham and Elizabeth Maric
7th Grade David Hall and Craig Pentecost
8th Grade Renee Nunn

SPED Renu Singh

Upcoming meetings:

March 2018