Human Resources » Home

Home

 
The Human Resources Department goal is to provide friendly customer focused support to our employees and community on behalf of the students we serve, and Lammersville Unified School District.

Our team members provide individual expertise in the areas of recruitment and selection, retention, classification and compensation, leaves, staffing, application processing, performance evaluation, credentialing, new employee orientation, employee discipline, organizational business management, and employee contracts.

The department is dedicated to work diligently to attract and retain talented staff. In addition, there is a continuous focus on efficiency when processing employee transactions and maintaining employee records. We are continuously reviewing, modifying, and changing the process to promote LUSD as an employer of choice, while providing quality service to our employees and retirees.


Human Resources Team:

A. Ted Miller
Director of Human Resources
amiller@sjcoe.net or extension 2348

Heather Kooreman
Administrative Assistant
hkooreman@sjcoe.net or extension 2349

Athena Solorio
Human Resource Analyst
asolorio@sjcoe.net or extension 2343

Jaqueline Ochoa
Administrative Secretary/Personnel Clerk
jaochoa@sjcoe.net or extension 2344
Certificated Staff: Wicklund, Bethany, District Office, 
Special Education, and Mountain House High School
 

Reena Korah
Administrative Secretary/Personnel Clerk
rkorah@sjcoe.net or extension 2353
Classified Staff: All
Substitutes- All
Coaches
AESOP

Robin Faultner
Administrative Secretary/Personnel Clerk
rfaultner@sjcoe.net or extension 2355
Certificated Staff: Altamont, Hansen, Lammersville, 
and Questa

Katherine Thrower
District Receptionist
mthrower@sjcoe.net or extension 7400
Keenan Training, Volunteers, Raptor

Human Resources Policy Manual: