Human Resources » Human Resources

Human Resources

 
 
The Human Resources Department goal is to provide friendly customer focused support to our employees and community on behalf of the students we serve, and Lammersville Unified School District.

Our team members provide individual expertise in the areas of recruitment and selection, retention, classification and compensation, leaves, staffing, application processing, performance evaluation, credentialing, new employee orientation, employee discipline, organizational business management, and employee contracts.

The department is dedicated to work diligently to attract and retain talented staff. In addition, there is a continuous focus on efficiency when processing employee transactions and maintaining employee records. We are continuously reviewing, modifying, and changing the process to promote LUSD as an employer of choice, while providing quality service to our employees and retirees.


Human Resources Team:

Dr. A. Ted Miller
Director of Human Resources
amiller@lammersvilleusd.net or extension 2348

Heather Kooreman
Administrative Assistant
hkooreman@lammersvilleusd.net or extension 2349

Athena Solorio
Human Resource Analyst
asolorio@lammersvilleusd.net or extension 2343

Jaqueline Ochoa
Personnel Technician
jaochoa@lammersvilleusd.net or extension 2344
Certificated Staff: Julius Cordes Elementary School, Mountain House High School, Wicklund Elementary School, K - 8 Music, and District Office
Certificated Substitutes
 
Reena Korah
Personnel Technician
rkorah@lammersvilleusd.net or extension 2353
Classified Staff: All
Classified Substitutes
Coaches
Frontline (formerly AESOP)

Robin Faultner
Personnel Technician
rfaultner@lammersvilleusd.net or extension 2355
Certificated Staff: Altamont Elementary School, Bethany Elementary School, Peter Hansen Elementary School, Lammersville Elementary School, Sebastian Questa Elementary School, K - 8 Physical Education, and Special Education 
Certificated Substitutes