Board Committees » Home


 The Lammersville Unified School District Governing Board has the following committees:

Committee Name Residing Board Member
Facilities Committee Clements, Pombo
District Advisory Committee (DAC) Balzarini, Clements
District English Language Advisory Committee (DELAC) Lampel
Education/Extra Curricular Committee Goodrich, Lampel
Policy Committee Balzarini, Goodrich
Safety and Crisis Response Balzarini
Wellness Pombo
MHCSD Liaison  Lampel