Wellness » Wellness Plan & Policy

Wellness Plan & Policy

Lammersville Unified School District is committed to providing a coordinated school health system that supports and reinforces health literacy through health education, physical education and activity, health services, nutrition services, psychological and counseling services, health promotion for staff, a safe and healthy school environment, and parent/guardian and community involvement.
If you are interested in being a part of our Wellness Committee, please contact Irene Busuttil at Wellness Committee Contact.
2019-2020 Wellness Committee Members
David Pombo - Governing School Board Trustee
Anne Goodrich - Governing School Board Trustee

Thorsten Harrison – Associate Superintendent 

Irene Busuttil – Director of Student Services

John Saylor – Director of Special Education

Debbie Wingo – Principal, Bethany School

Jennifer Duran – Principal, Lammersville School

Heather Sharp – Principal, Questa School

Ryan Gonzales - Principal, Wicklund School

Corrine Pacheco – Principal, Hansen School

Jennifer Bogle – Assistant Principal, Altamont School

Kamaljit Pannu – Assistant Principal, Mountain House High School

Kathi Coyle – Student Services Counselor 

Amy Isler – District Nurse 

Lindsay Cristomoto - Teacher, Altamont School

Anthony Busuttil – Teacher, Bethany School

Lakshmi Mohanbabu - Teacher, Hansen School

Brenda Tessendorf - Teacher, Hansen School

Jenna Burnside – Teacher, Lammersville School 

Noah Lawson - Teacher, Mountain House High School

Julie Ulrich – Teacher, Questa School

Gianna Metzinger - Teacher, Wicklund School

Jennifer Lanza – Administrative Assistant to Associate Superintendent 

April Birtola – Administrative Assistant to Director of Student Services