School Safety

Keeping Schools Safe
To support the mission and beliefs of the Lammersville Unified School District, we strive for a safe, respectful and nurturing learning environment where students are empowered to achieve through a strong connection to their school and community. Working together with our community partners, we will provide a safe campus environment by effectively identifying and addressing issues that deteriorate our schools’ social and physical climate.

If you are interested in being a part of our Safety Committee, please contact Irene Busuttil at [email protected].

2021-2022 Safety Committee Members

David Pombo - Governing School Board President
Stephanie Olsen - Governing School Board Trustee 

Thorsten Harrison – Associate Superintendent 

Irene Busuttil – Director of Student Services

John Saylor – Director of Special Education

Jennifer Duran – Principal, Lammersville School

Deborah Richey – Assistant Principal, Altamont School

Radhika Dinesh – Assistant Principal, Bethany School

James Yeager, Principal, Cordes School

Sara Silva - Assistant Principal, Cordes School

Corinne Pacheco - Principal, Hansen School 

Jason Strickland - Assistant Principal, Questa School

Kamaljit Pannu – Assistant Principal, Mountain House High School

Jimmy LeGrande - Director of Maintenance, Operations & Transportation

Larry Silveira - Supervisor of Maintenance

Blanca Corpuz - Teacher, Altamont School

Ian Hall - Teacher, Bethany School

Joey Blakely - Teacher, Cordes School

Heidi Kratt - Teacher, Hansen School

Rebecca Maibes - Teacher, Lammersville School

Eric Melena - Teacher, Mountain House High School

Kelly DeLong - Teacher, Questa School

Samantha Grant - Teacher, Wicklund School

Jennifer Lanza – Administrative Assistant to Associate Superintendent 

April Birtola – Administrative Assistant to Director of Student Services
Joseph Garcia -- School Resource Deputy
2021-2022 Safety Committee Meeting Schedule:
Date: Location: Time: 
September 15, 2021 Professional Development Center 3:30pm - 4:30pm
December 15, 2021 Professional Development Center 3:30pm - 4:30pm
February 16, 2022 Professional Development Center 3:30pm - 4:30pm
May 4, 2022 Professional Development Center 3:30pm - 4:30pm