Educational Services » DELAC/ELAC

DELAC/ELAC

2018 - 2019 
 
DELAC Meetings are held from 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. at Lammersville Elementary School unless otherwise noted.
 
2018/2019 DELAC Dates 
Thursday, September 20
Thursday, November 8
Thursday, January 24
Thursday, May 2
 

2017-2018 ELAC — Site Dates

Lammersville Office @ 8:15 am

Tuesday, September 12  Wednesday, October 10

Tuesday, November 14  Tuesday, December 12

Tuesday, January 9  Tuesday, February 13

Tuesday, March 13  Tuesday, April 10

Tuesday, May 8

 

2017-2018  DELAC — District Dates

LES Multi-Purpose Room @ 6:30 pm

Thursday, September 21

Tuesday, November 16

Thursday, February 15

Thursday, May 3

2017-18